Lillu eye problem

Publishing post after 2-3 weeks.

Days are going very fast. Today I met my frinds in morning .

Gudna cat became friend with me after all.

Friend cat gave birth to kittens. Donno about them as of now…

Young male pride cat giving pose

Then I visited Kittens and Lillu.  It seems Lillu got some eye infection. One of her eyes seemed to be sealed completely.

So she was managing with one eye only 😿😿

Immediately I checked with my friend and got eye drops for Lillu.  After sometime Lillu became active and stared to play around 😼😼

And I visited Lillu in evening and she is very actively playing with kittens. I distributed food to all cats .

Lillu : The most fearsome cat 😹😹😹

With sharp claws and killer look 😸😸

Leave a Reply

